Researchers

  Name/Title Email Telephone Office No.
 amditis1 Angelos Amditis
Ph.D., Research Director
a.amditis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2398 2.1.31
 stamatakos Georgios Stamatakos
PhD, Research Professor ICCS-NTUA
Postgraduate Teaching Staff,
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, NTUA
gestam@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
 makri Rodoula Makri
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
rodia@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
 Gargalakos Michael Gargalakos
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
michel@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
 karanasiou Irene Karanasiou
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
ikaran@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
 karaseitanidis Giannis Karaseitanidis
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
gkara@iccs.gr +30 210 772 3865 003
ICCS Building
 bibas Mathaios Bimpas
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
mbibas@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2467 201
Computer Building
 karagiannidis Lazaros Karagiannidis
M.Sc., Senior Researcher
lkaragiannidis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2467 201
Computer Building
 dionysiou Dimitra Dionysiou
Ph.D., M.Sc., Senior Researcher
dimdio@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
 damousis Damousis Ioannis
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
y.damousis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2466 201
Computer Building
 loupos Konstantinos Loupos
M.Sc., Senior Researcher
kloupos@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2467 201
Computer Building
 portouli Evangelia Portouli
Senior Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
v.portouli@iccs.gr  +30 210 772 1663 2.1.31
 profile Thanassis Parnassas
Senior Researcher
tp@iccs.gr    
 tsertou Athanasia Tsertou
Ph.D., Researcher
atsertou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 3865 003
ICCS Building
 lytrivis Panagiotis Lytrivis
Ph.D., Researcher
panagiotis.lytrivis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 3865 003
ICCS Building
 Mouravliansky_Nikos Nikolaos Mouravliansky
Ph.D., Researcher
jae@esd.ece.ntua.gr    
 profile Theothoros Economopoulos
PhD, M.Sc., Researcher
teoeco@otenet.gr    
 Uzunoglu_Natasa Anastasia Uzunoglu
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
 natasa222@yahoo.gr    
 kolokotroni Eleni Kolokotroni
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
ekolok@mail.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
 profile Maria Seimeni
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
mseimeni@icbnet.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2423 0.1.2
  Panagiotis Pantazopoulos
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
ppantaz@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076  
  Nikos Dessipris
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
nikos.dessipris@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2280  
 karathanasis Konstantinos Karathanasis
Ph.D., Researcher
kkarathanasis@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
 profile Panagiotis Gkonis
Ph.D., Researcher
pgkonis@esd.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2423 0.1.2
 koutsoupidou Maria Koutsoupidou
Ph.D., Researcher
mkouts@mail.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
  Anna Antonakopoulou
Ph.D., Researcher
anna.antonakopoulou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076  
  Amalia Nikolopoulou
Ph.D., Researcher
anikolop@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076  
 damigos Ioannis Damigos
M.Sc., Researcher
ydamigos@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 013
Computer Building
brousta Evi Brousta
M.A., Researcher
p.brousta@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1663 2.1.31
 fragakis Nikos Frangakis
Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
nikos.frangakis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2280 1.1.9
 Bolovinou Anastasia Bolovinou
Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
abolov@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 013
Computer Building
 pagle Katia Pagle
Researcher
katia@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2466 201
Computer Building
 Georgiadi Eleni Georgiadi
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
egeorg@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
 Argyri Katerina Argyri
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
kargyri@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
 ouzoyLefteris Eleftherios Ouzounoglou
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
elouzou@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
 Vlachokosta_Aleka A. Vlachokosta
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
     
 profile Markos Antonopoulos
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher
markosan@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
  kyroudis Christos Kyroudis
M.Sc.,  Assistant Researcher
chriskyr@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
 sdongos Evangelos Sdongos
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher
esdongos@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2467 201
Computer Building
  Evdokia Papanikolaou
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher
evdokia.papanikolaou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2466  
  Vassilis Psaltopoulos
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher
vassilis.psaltopoulos@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2467  
  Giorgos Drainakis
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher
giorgos.drainakis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076  
  Christina Anagnostopoulou
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher
christina.anagnostopoulou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2520  
 mirsichroni Fay Misichroni
Assistant Researcher, PhD Candidate
faymisi@mail.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
 theodoropoulos Theodoros Theodoropoulos
Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
 t.theodoropoulos@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 013
Computer Building
 christodoulou Nikos Christodoulou
Assistant Researcher
nikchris@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
 profile Marilena Xarcha
Assistant Researcher
marilena@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1663 2.1.31
profile Despoina Kaneti
Assistant Researcher
despoina@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1663 2.1.31
 profile Georgios Tsivgoulis
Junior Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
gtsivgou@gmail.com +30 210 772 2423 0.1.2
 Giatili Stavroula Giatili
Junior Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
giatili@otenet.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
 profile Eleni Tsianaka
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
eltsianaka@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2291 2.1.27
 profile Konstantinos Bromis
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
kmpromhs@gmail.com    
 profile Sofia Benezi
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
sofiabenezi@yahoo.gr +30 210 772 2291 2.1.31
 profile Christos Bolakis
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
cbolakis@gmail.com +30 210 772 2291 2.1.31
 profile Giannis Bakas
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
giannis.bakas@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 013
Computer Building
 Groumpas Evangelos Groumpas
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
 egroumpas@mail.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
 drakoulis Richardos Drakoulis
Junior Researcher
 richardos.drakoulis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 013
Computer Building
 profile Angelos Stamou
Junior Researcher
 angelos.stamou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 013
Computer Building
 profile Petros Tsenes
Ph.D., External Research Associate
ptsenes@esd.ece.ntua.gr    
 stratakos George Stratakos
Ph.D., External Research Associate
george@esd.ece.ntua.gr    
 profile Dimitris Economou
Ph.D., External Research Associate
deco@iasa.gr