Researchers

 

  Name/Title Email Telephone Office No.
 amditis1 Angelos Amditis
Ph.D., Research Director
a.amditis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2398 2.1.31
 stamatakos Georgios Stamatakos
PhD, Research Professor ICCS-NTUA
Postgraduate Teaching Staff,
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, NTUA
gestam@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
  Dimitra Dionysiou
Ph.D., M.Sc., Senior Researcher
dimdio@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
  Rodoula Makri
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
rodia@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
 Gargalakos Michael Gargalakos
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
michel@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
 karanasiou Irene Karanasiou
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
ikaran@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
  Giannis Karaseitanidis
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
gkara@iccs.gr +30 210 772 3865 003
ICCS Building
  Athanasia Tsertou
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
athanasia.tsertou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 3865 003
ICCS Building
 lytrivis Panagiotis Lytrivis
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
panagiotis.lytrivis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 3865 003
ICCS Building
 portouli Evangelia Portouli
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
v.portouli@iccs.gr  +30 210 772 1663 2.1.31
 fragakis Nikos Frangakis
Senior Researcher
nikos.frangakis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2280 1.1.9
 bibas Mathaios Bimpas
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
mbibas@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2467 2.02
Computer Building
 damousis Damousis Ioannis
Ph.D., Researcher
y.damousis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2466 2.01
Computer Building
 karagiannidis Lazaros Karagiannidis
M.Sc., Researcher
lkaragiannidis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2467 2.02
Computer Building
 loupos Konstantinos Loupos
M.Sc., Researcher
kloupos@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2467 2.02
Computer Building
 profile Thanassis Parnassas
Senior Researcher
tp@iccs.gr    
 profile Theothoros Economopoulos
PhD, M.Sc., Researcher
teoeco@otenet.gr    
 Uzunoglu_Natasa Anastasia Uzunoglu
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
 natasa222@yahoo.gr    
  Eleni Kolokotroni
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
ekolok@mail.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
 profile Maria Seimeni
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
mseimeni@icbnet.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2423 0.1.2
  Panagiotis Pantazopoulos
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
ppantaz@iccs.gr +30 215 2157841 Kifisias 7, 2nd floor
  Nikos Dessipris
Ph.D., M.Sc., Researcher
nikos.dessipris@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2280  1.1.9
 Mouravliansky_Nikos Nikolaos Mouravliansky
Ph.D., Researcher
jae@esd.ece.ntua.gr    
 karathanasis Konstantinos Karathanasis
Ph.D., Researcher
kkarathanasis@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
 profile Panagiotis Gkonis
Ph.D., Researcher
pgkonis@esd.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2423 0.1.2
 koutsoupidou Maria Koutsoupidou
Ph.D., Researcher
mkouts@mail.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
  Anna Antonakopoulou
Ph.D., Researcher
anna.antonakopoulou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 0.13
Computer Building
  Amalia Nikolopoulou
Ph.D., Researcher
anikolop@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076  0.13
Computer Building
 Giatili Stavroula Giatili
Ph.D., Researcher
stgiatili@gmail.com +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
  Christos Bolakis
Ph.D., Researcher
cbolakis@gmail.com +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
  Evangelos Sdongos
M.Sc., Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
evangelos.sdongos@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2467 2.02
Computer Building
 damigos Ioannis Damigos
M.Sc., Researcher
ydamigos@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 0.13
Computer Building
  Niki Georgiou

M.Sc., Researcher
niki.georgiou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2280  1.1.9
  Evdokia Papanikolaou
M.Sc., Researcher
evdokia.papanikolaou@iccs.gr +30 2152157843  GRNET Building 2nd Floor
  Vassilis Psaltopoulos
M.Sc., Researcher
vassilispsalto@hotmail.com +30 6970103656  2nd floor
EDET, Ampelokipoi
  Giorgos Drainakis
M.Sc., Researcher
giorgos.drainakis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076  0.13
Computer Building
  Christina Anagnostopoulou
M.Sc., Researcher
christina.anagnostopoulou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2520  
  Dimitra Christopoulou
M.Sc., Researcher
d.christopoulou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2280  1.1.9
  Sophia Adam
MBA, Researcher
sophia.adam@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1663  2.1.31
Evi Brousta
M.A., Researcher
evi.brousta@iccs.gr; +30 210 772 1663 2.1.31
  Anastasia Bolovinou
Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
anastasia.bolovinou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 0.13
Computer Building
 mirsichroni Fay Misichroni
Researcher, PhD Candidate
faymisi@mail.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
 theodoropoulos Theodoros Theodoropoulos
Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
 t.theodoropoulos@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 0.13
Computer Building
   Nikolaos Tousert
Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
nikos.tousert@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076  0.13
Computer Building
 drakoulis Richardos Drakoulis
Researcher, PhD Candidate
 richardos.drakoulis@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 0.13
Computer Building
  Giannis Bakas
Researcher
giannis.bakas@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2466 2.02
Computer Building
  Maria Krommyda
Researcher
 maria.krommyda@iccs.gr +30 210 772 3865 0.13
Computer Building
 profile Angelos Stamou
Researcher
 angelos.stamou@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1076 0.13
Computer Building
  Dimitris Sofianos
Researcher
dsofianos@iccs.gr  +30 210 772 1076  0.13
Computer Building
  Spyros Bolierakis
Researcher
spyros.bolierakis@iccs.gr  +30 210 772 2280  1.1.9
 diamanti Olga Diamanti
Researcher
olga.diamanti@iccs.gr +30 210 772 3865 003
ICCS Building
 portouli2
Bettina Portouli
Researcher

 

bettina.portouli@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2290 2.1.31
 kaliotzopoulos Panos Kaliontzopoulos
Researcher
pkalio@iccs.gr  +30 210 772 1076 0.13
Computer Building
 profile Nikoletta Vassilakopoulou

Researcher

nikoletta.vasilakopoulou@iccs.gr  +30 210 772 3865 003
ICCS Building
 pagle Katia Pagle
Researcher
katia@iccs.gr +30 210 772 2466 2.01
Computer Building
 profile Marilena Xarcha
Researcher
marilena@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1663 2.1.31
profile Despoina Kaneti
Researcher
despoina@iccs.gr +30 210 772 1663 2.1.31
 Georgiadi Eleni Georgiadi
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
egeorg@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
 Argyri Katerina Argyri
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
kargyri@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2287 2.1.28
 ouzoyLefteris Eleftherios Ouzounoglou
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
elouzou@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
 Vlachokosta_Aleka A. Vlachokosta
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
     
  Markos Antonopoulos
M.Sc., Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
markosan@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
  kyroudis Christos Kyroudis
M.Sc.,  Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
chriskyr@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
 christodoulou Nikos Christodoulou
Assistant Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
nikchris@central.ntua.gr +30 210 772 1649 2.1.27
 profile Georgios Tsivgoulis
Junior Researcher, Ph.D. Candidate
gtsivgou@gmail.com +30 210 772 2423 0.1.2
 profile Eleni Tsianaka
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
eltsianaka@esd.ece.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2291 2.1.27
 profile Konstantinos Bromis
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
kmpromhs@gmail.com    
 profile Sofia Benezi
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
sofiabenezi@yahoo.gr +30 210 772 2291 2.1.31
 Groumpas Evangelos Groumpas
Junior Researcher, PhD Candidate
 egroumpas@mail.ntua.gr +30 210 772 2289 2.1.31
 profile Petros Tsenes
Ph.D., External Research Associate
ptsenes@esd.ece.ntua.gr    
 stratakos George Stratakos
Ph.D., External Research Associate
george@esd.ece.ntua.gr    
 profile Dimitris Economou
Ph.D., External Research Associate
deco@iasa.gr